content shadow banner drop shadow
Claims Online Portal Physician Info Portal HCP Referrals Portal


CONTACT US

For more information about the suite of Clinical Portal applications available to you, or how to get an account, please contact your regional Physician Liaison, listed below.



Contact Your Regional Physician Liaison
Pasadena/San Gabriel Valley area:
Grace Omana
Phone: (626) 254-2247
Fax: (626) 254-8223
gomana@healthcarepartners.com
San Fernando Valley/Santa Clarita
(In-House Coordinator):
Jackie Espana
Phone: (818) 205-0944
Fax: (949) 224-1495
jespana@healthcarepartners.com
Los Angeles area:
Willie Cortez
In-House coordinator
Phone: (213) 861-5979
Fax: (213) 861-5880
wcortez@healthcarepartners.com
Long Beach area:
Susan Cooper Adams
Phone: (562) 988-7063
Fax: (562) 988-7127
sadams@healthcarepartners.com
South Bay area:
IPA Operations Team
Phone: (310) 783-5550
Fax: (310) 783-5593
evelyn.sanchez@healthcarepartners.com
Orange County area:
Michael Hernandez
Phone: (714) 436-4713
Fax: (714) 436-4841
michernandez@healthcarepartners.com
Contact your North Region Liaison
Huntington Hospital
Jessica Jason
Phone: (626) 254-8126
Cell: (626) 625-2673
Fax: (626) 254-8223
jjason@healthcarepartners.com
Methodist Hospital,
Ericka Saucedo
Phone: (626) 254-8122
Cell: (626) 684-0864
Fax: (626) 254-8223
esaucedo@healthcarepartners.com
Foothill Presbyterian Hospital,
San Dimas Community Hospital,
Sally Avina
Phone: (626) 254-8209
Cell: (626) 625-2669
Fax: (626) 254-8223
savina@healthcarepartners.com
Providence St. Joseph Hospital
Terisa Fox
Phone: (818) 205-0910
Cell: (310) 594-6274
tfox@healthcarepartners.com
Intercommunity Hospital,
Queen of the Valley Hospital
Latrenda Washington
Phone: (626) 254-8124
Cell: (626) 399-3698
Fax: (626) 254-8223
lwashington@healthcarepartners.com
HCP East West,
San Gabriel Valley Medical Center
Sergio Benavides
Phone: (626) 254-8131
Cell: (626) 701-4501
Fax: (626) 254-8223
sbenavides@healthcarepartners.com
HCP Montebello
HCP East LA
Rita Hernandez
Phone: (213) 861-5813
rhernand@healthcarepartners.com
Henry Mayo Hospital,
Mission Community Hospital
Fini Khan
Phone: (818) 444-5842
Cell: (818) 294-4627
Fax: (949) 224-1495
farkhan@healthcarepartners.com
Palmdale Hospital
Jane Maruyama-Frausto
Phone: (818) 205-0920
Cell: (310) 809-7172
Fax: (949) 224-1495
jmfrausto@healthcarepartners.com
HCP Westside
Cynthia Alvarez
Phone: (213) 861-5952
Cell: (213) 212-1445
Fax: (213) 861-5880
kparmar@healthcarepartners.com