AppleCare Medical Group Select is now part of Optum, effective June 2021.

CONTACT US

For more information about the suite of Clinical Portal applications available to you, or how to get an account, please contact your regional Physician Liaison, listed below.

Contact Your South Optum Care Network IPA Operations Team
OCN AppleCare
Primary Care Providers
Dianne Anthony, Network Representative (714) 501-2775 dianne.anthony@optum.applecaremedical.com
Tomeka Johnson, Network Representative (714) 616-1587 tomeka.johnsom@optum.applecaremedical.com
Specialist Providers
Yudit Lopez, Specialist Field Representative (714) 443-4510 yudit.lopez@optum.applecaremedical.com
OCN Long Beach
Primary Care Physicians and Specialist Providers
Janet Gonzalez, Project Coordinator (562) 988-7452 jagonzalez@optum.com
Marcelina Garcia, Provider Relations Coordinator (562) 988-7323 marcelina.garcia@optum.com
Quality Initiatives
Adriana Granados, Project Coordinator (562) 988-7443 adriana.granados@optumcare.com
OCN South Bay
Primary Care Providers
Office (310) 783-5550, Fax (310) 783-5593
Denise Sylva, Specialist denise.sylva@optum.optumcare.com
Katherine Marroquin, Coordinator katherine.marroquin@optum.optumcare.com
Skyler Thompson, Coordinator skyler.thompson@optum.optumcare.com
Specialist Providers
Claudia D Gonzalez, Provider Relations Manager (310) 224-6949 clgonzalez@optum.optumcare.com
Quality Initiatives Provider Relations Managers
Genesis Vital, Provider Relations Manager (310) 783-5509 gvhernandez@optum.optumcare.com
Other Regional Contact Numbers
Claims(800) 839-2177
Customer Support Desk(IT Services, passwords, website issues Etc.) (310) 630-2300
Eligibility (310) 965-1160
Patient Service Center (800) 403-4160
Contact your North Region Liaison
REGION 1 (SAN GABRIEL VALLEY)
OCN Pasadena
OCN Huntington Hospital
Leslie Alvarado
Phone: 626-254-8153
Cell: 1-213-663-6042
Fax: 1-626-254-8223
leslie.alvarado@optum.optumcare.com
OCN Arcadia
OCN Methodist Hospital
Ericka Saucedo
Phone: 1-626-254-8122
Cell: 1-626-684-0864
Fax: 1-626-254-8223
esaucedo@optum.com
OCN Foothill Presbyterian Hospital
OCN San Dimas Community Hospital
Nadia Bowman
Phone: 626-254-8253
Cell: 1-626-241-5380
Fax: 1-626-254-8223
nadia.bowman@optum.optumcare.com
OCN East West
OCN San Gabriel Valley Medical Center
Eunice Chiu
Phone: 909-718-5692
Cell: 949-205-5736
Fax: 1-626-254-8223
chin-hsuan.chiu@optum.optumcare.com
OCN Intercommunity Hospital
OCN Queen of the Valley Hospital
Raymond Martinez
Phone: 626-254-8209
Cell: 310-749-8941
Fax: 1-626-254-8223
raymond.martinez@optum.optumcare.com
OCN Pomona
Desirae Palma
Phone: 909-718-5662
Cell: 1-213-760-1358
Fax: 1-626-254-8223
desirae.palma@optum.optumcare.com
REGION 2 (DTLA/GLENDALE) REGION 5 (SAN FERNANDO VALLEY)
OCN Glendale
OCN Glendale Adventisi
OCN Verdugo
Elizabeth Renteria
Phone: 1-310-341-6374
Cell: 1-310-341-6374
Elizabeth.renteria@optum.com
Henry Mayo Hospital
Palmdale Hospital
Latrenda Washington
Phone: 818-205-0955
Cell: 818-441-4561
lwashington1@optum.com
OCN Montebello
OCN East LA
OCN Beverly
Rita Hernandez
Phone: 1-323-914-5355
Cell: 1-310-809-6249
rita.hernandez@optum.com
Dignity Health Northridge Hospital
Providence Holy Cross Mission Hills
Farina (Fini) Khan
Phone: 1-818-205-0911
Cell: 1-818-294-4697
farina.khan@optum.com
HCP Westside
OCN LA County
Cynthia Alvarez
Phone: 1-323-914-5466
Cell: 1-213-212-1445
cynthia.alvarez@optum.com
Providence St Joseph's Burbank
Tracy Choto
Phone: 1-818-205-0938
Cell: 1-310-594-6274
Tracy.choto@optum.com